Facebook Launch Party

You are invited to the Facebook launch party for The Study of Secrets (Lila Maclean Academic Mystery #5) and Nora Page’s Read or Alive (Bookmobile Mysteries #3) on May 27, 2019 at 5 pm Pacific / 6 pm Mountain / 7 pm Central / 8 pm Eastern. Hosted by Marie at A Cozy Experience, who kindly provided this graphic:

How to attend: Visit the event page, click “going,” and invite your friends! The more, the merrier. Once the party begins, all you have to do is click on the discussions tab to participate. We would love for you to join us!